Contact Us

Rush Chair Name  Contact Number Contact Email

Kevin Joseph Kerhulas 978-430-7131 kjkerhulas@wpi.edu

Kevin Matthew Rondinone 978-870-9872 Kmrondinone@wpi.edu

Brothers

  • Paul Buchanan

    Paul Buchanan

    President '15 CE '15

    pmbuchanan@wpi.edu

  • John Stackable

    John Stackable

    Treasurer '15

  • Michael Bowen

    Michael Bowen

    Recording Secretary '15

    mpbowen@wpi.edu

  • Omri Flaisher

    Omri Flaisher

    Corresponding Secretary '15

    oflaisher@wpi.edu

  • Joseph Cieslewicz

    Joseph Cieslewicz

    Historian '15

    cieslewiczjfc@live.com

  • Paul Joseph Calamari

    Paul Joseph Calamari

    House Manager '15 ECE'16

    pjcalamari@wpi.edu

  • Peter Nicholas DiMaggio

    Peter Nicholas DiMaggio

    House Manager & J-Board '15 ME'16

    pndimaggio@wpi.edu

  • Mark Samuel Chakuroff

    Mark Samuel Chakuroff

    Steward & Risk '15 ME'16

    mschakuroff@wpi.edu

  • Seth Joshua Kamens

    Seth Joshua Kamens

    Steward & J-Board '15 CHE '16

    sjkamens@wpi.edu

  • Kevin Joseph Kerhulas

    Kevin Joseph Kerhulas

    Rush Chair & Social'15 CHE '16

    kjkerhulas@wpi.edu

  • Kevin Matthew Rondinone

    Kevin Matthew Rondinone

    Rush Chair & Social'15 ECE'16

    kmrondinone@wpi.edu

  • Reed Christopher Gontarek

    Reed Christopher Gontarek

    Risk & '15

    rcgontarek@wpi.edu

  • Brendan Christopher Connolly

    Brendan Christopher Connolly

    Sports '15

    bcconnolly@wpi.edu

  • Miguel Angel Mora

    Miguel Angel Mora

    Web Master '15 CS '16

    mamora@wpi.edu

  • Fernando Jose Gonzalez

    Fernando Jose Gonzalez

    Scholarship '15 ME'16

    fjgonzalez@wpi.edu

  • Vaughn Walker

    Vaughn Walker

    Risk '15 BB'15

    vcwalker@wpi.edu

  • Bryce Calvetti

    Bryce Calvetti

    Graduate BS/MS '14

    calvetti22@wpi.edu

  • Christopher Dunn

    Christopher Dunn

    Graduate BS/MS '14

    cdunn@wpi.edu

  • Jeremy Hagger

    Jeremy Hagger

    Graduate BS/MS '14

    jeremyhagger@wpi.edu

  • Anthony Hassan

    Anthony Hassan

    Graduate BS/MS '14

    anthonyh33091@wpi.edu

  • John Hyde

    John Hyde

    Undergraduate '14

    jjhyde@wpi.edu

  • Ryan Ismirlian

    Ryan Ismirlian

    Graduate BS/MS '14

    ryaniz@wpi.edu

  • David Markham

    David Markham

    Graduate BS/MS '14

    djmarkham22@wpi.edu

  • Paul Cupido

    Paul Cupido

    Undergraduate '14

    paulc@wpi.edu

  • Alexander Barat

    Alexander Barat

    Undergraduate '14

    alexjbarat@wpi.edu

  • Nathan Braun

    Nathan Braun

    Undergraduate '14

    nbraun@wpi.edu

  • Daniel Dwan

    Daniel Dwan

    Undergraduate '14

    ddwan@wpi.edu

  • Matthew Butler

    Mattew Butler

    Undergraduate '14

    butlerm@wpi.edu

  • James Erickson

    James Erickson

    Undergraduate '14

    thebigj@wpi.edu

  • Naim Habib

    Naim Habib

    Undergraduate '14

    nhabib@wpi.edu

  • Christopher Harris

    Christopher Harris

    Undergraduate '14

    chrisharris@wpi.edu

  • Michael Horgan

    Michael Horgan

    Undergraduate '14

    mhorgan@wpi.edu

  • Gregory Hutchinson

    Gregory Hutchinson

    Undergraduate '14

    gjhutch1@wpi.edu

  • Lowrey 2

    Jeremy Lowrey

    Undergraduate '14

    jllowrey@wpi.edu

  • William MacDowell

    William MacDowell

    Undergraduate '14

    w.macdowell@wpi.edu

  • Stephen Norman

    Stephen Norman

    Undergraduate '14

    snorman@wpi.edu

  • Paul O'Brien

    Paul O'Brien

    Undergraduate '14

    paulob@wpi.edu

  • Michael Guzman

    Michael Guzman

    Undergraduate '14

    maguz@wpi.edu

  • Zachary Hartzell

    Zachary Hartzell

    Undergraduate '15

    zrhartzell@wpi.edu

  • Steven Hennessey

    Steven Hennessey

    Undergraduate '15

    sthennessey@wpi.edu

  • Michael LaBlanc

    Michael LeBlanc

    Undergraduate '14

    mjleblanc@wpi.edu

  • Nicholas Pakatar

    Nicholas Pakatar

    Undergraduate '15

    napakatar@wpi.edu

  • Stuart Sundseth

    Stuart Sundseth

    Undergraduate '15

    sssundseth@wpi.edu

  • Andrew Turgeon

    Andrew Turgeon

    Undergraduate '15

    steel371@wpi.edu

  • Akshat Nagpal

    Akshat Nagpal

    Undergraduate '16

    anagpal@wpi.edu

  • Tanner Joshua Landis

    Tanner Joshua Landis

    Undergraduate '15

    tjlandis@wpi.edu

  • John Thomas Valley

    John Thomas Valley

    Undergraduate '16

    jtvalley@wpi.edu

  • Kurt Sheldon Bugbee

    Kurt Sheldon Bugbee

    Undergraduate '17

  • Zachary Thomas Burgess

    Zachary Thomas Burgess

    Undergraduate '17

  • Jeffery John Chaves

    Jeffery John Chaves

    Undergraduate '17

  • Antoine Jawan Crews

    Antoine Jawan Crews

    Undergraduate '17

  • Matthew Richard Deptula

    Matthew Richard Deptula

    Undergraduate '15

  • Anthony Stephen DiBiasio

    Anthony Stephen DiBiasio

    Undergraduate '17

  • Kyle Bryan Foley

    Kyle Bryan Foley

    Undergraduate '16

  • Patrick Christopher Gates

    Patrick Christopher Gates

    Undergraduate '17

  • Jackson Nicholas Andrew Gillenwaters

    Jackson Nicholas Andrew Gillenwaters

    Undergraduate '16

  • Alexander Nicholas Grammenos

    Alexander Nicholas Grammenos

    Undergraduate '17

  • Hussain Muhammad Abdullah Bin Riaz Khan

    Hussain Muhammad Abdullah Bin Riaz Khan

    Undergraduate '16

  • James David Lin

    James David Lin

    Undergraduate '17

  • Andrew Jack Mokotoff

    Andrew Jack Mokotoff

    Undergraduate '17

  • James Jarlath Mosteller

    James Jarlath Mosteller

    Undergraduate '17

  • Jonathan Marcel Rheaume

    Jonathan Marcel Rheaume

    Undergraduate '17

  • Dylan Joseph Roche

    Dylan Joseph Roche

    Undergraduate '17

  • Christopher Angelo Scangas

    Christopher Angelo Scangas

    Undergraduate '17

  • Bruno Barros Scherrer

    Bruno Barros Scherrer

    Undergraduate '17

  • enjamin Lee Schneller

    Benjamin Lee Schneller

    Undergraduate '17

  • Stefan McMillan Smith

    Stefan McMillan Smith

    Undergraduate '16

  • Marc Charles Toomajian

    Marc Charles Toomajian

    Undergraduate '17

  • Jonathan Edward Jack Viens Jr. (Jack)

    Jonathan Edward Jack Viens Jr. (Jack)

    Undergraduate '17

  • Damani George Neil Walder

    Damani George Neil Walder

    Undergraduate '16

  • Jamie James Wang

    Jamie James Wang

    Undergraduate '17

  • David Charles Willens

    David Charles Willens

    Graduate '18 PhD. ME